Smiles

Karla’s Blog

camping… in a TENT! July 27, 2008

Filed under: friends and fun.... — kgarrard @ 2:16 am

ok…. i will have to wait and post some pics for you to get the full measure of fun we had camping.

we have just returned from 3 days, 2 nights of TENT camping with 4 adults and 6 kids.  The youngest of the kiddies being 4 and 3!  (they did awesome by the way…… may have had the least complaints from them… aside from my 4 year old daughters RIDICULOUS drama queen moments!)

we hiked, ate, tried to sleep, played skip-bo, ate, went to the park, fished, ate, ate and ate!  🙂 

i’ll get some pictures up as soon as i get all of the laundry done from the trip…. hmmmm….

 

3 Responses to “camping… in a TENT!”

  1. Alli Says:

    Aw Karla I really like your blogs because they help me feel close to you even though physical distance may tell me otherwise.

    (by the way, you make this blogging thing look so easy which leads me to wander if I can do it)

    Alli

  2. reg Says:

    I’m lookoing forward to the pictures. I’ve always made good memories camping.


Leave a Reply

