Smiles

Karla’s Blog

latest addiction….. September 27, 2008

Filed under: Uncategorized — kgarrard @ 9:52 pm

even though i have to watch half of it with my eyes covered (b/c i hate fist fighting and such), i am totally consumed with this story… it keeps me on the edge of my seat……

 

no spoilers please, i am only in season 1 !! 

 

happy watching…… 

 

 

2 Responses to “latest addiction…..”

  1. lindsey Says:

    So I finally linked to your blog!
    I love our Prison Break obsession. 🙂
    And I love spending time with you and your special ones.

  2. Mel Says:

    Isn’t he just the most gorgeous chap alive! My fave show is Grey’s but ol’ Wenty is still fab to watch!!


Leave a Reply

